Arm: tegra: usb: set run bit after disabling PMC
authorMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 02:42:41 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
committerMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 01:41:54 +0000 (17:41 -0800)
commit2afc8fda56f76e8809e09a7180729e8c18e8589c
tree902958a4253fe294f0a05110791f52f1971228b1
parent7376643a34952cd0807855c35a27d15c8449477d
Arm: tegra: usb: set run bit after disabling PMC

Set run bit soon after disabling the PMC so that
the delay in releasing the pmc_lock is avoided.
Also add delay in phy_restore_end so that the resume
will driven for minimum of 20ms.

Bug 1264731
Bug 1382457
Bug 1438066

Change-Id: If4d53359d8a3f33898ed0663cbdf7d4c8310bcf9
Signed-off-by: Petlozu Pravareshwar <petlozup@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/309449
Reviewed-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/354696
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/tegra_usb_pmc.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11x_usb_phy.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_usb_pmc.c
drivers/usb/host/xhci-tegra.c