[SCSI] qla4xxx: added support to update initiator iscsi port
authorVikas Chaudhary <vikas.chaudhary@qlogic.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 10:26:19 +0000 (03:26 -0700)
committerJames Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 14:36:40 +0000 (08:36 -0600)
commit2ada7fc5d4c4ddeb15bb624045fa3b36ddc025e6
treeddcdc95c2ebcf8b528fd3da472218aec15304026
parentfcb5124e03c8158cfe06cb204e1633149edc5f88
[SCSI] qla4xxx: added support to update initiator iscsi port

Signed-off-by: Vikas Chaudhary <vikas.chaudhary@qlogic.com>
Reviewed-by: Mike Christie <michaelc@cs.wisc.edu>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
drivers/scsi/qla4xxx/ql4_def.h
drivers/scsi/qla4xxx/ql4_mbx.c
drivers/scsi/qla4xxx/ql4_os.c