ARM: config: tegra: enable advanced routing and multiple routing table
authorstephane Dion <sdion@nvidia.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 15:50:47 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:45:22 +0000 (08:45 -0700)
commit2a989ff8154f74865ed113395182496d81f2efcd
treea427a585abf7faf9753425e8eda137a21065cb2b
parenta0f946efbef9caa197ad2048d45722f65618d6c3
ARM: config: tegra: enable advanced routing and multiple routing table

These options are needed for multiple PDP context support

bug 926236

Change-Id: I7a62db30403b1d610e0b801b2b0ef5ebee2f7f23
signed-off-by: Stephane Dion <sdion@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/89509
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
arch/arm/configs/tegra_android_defconfig