fs: fix dcache.h kernel-doc notation
authorRandy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 03:37:20 +0000 (19:37 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 15:38:53 +0000 (07:38 -0800)
commit2a8c0c68487a68441e701f493f43fd547d87c8df
tree0731938d08b2d171aa40cff6c24f6183e06a9d01
parent39191628ed169510db2f3f472e1ec14e08f9690f
fs: fix dcache.h kernel-doc notation

Fix new kernel-doc notation warning in dcache.h:

  Warning(include/linux/dcache.h:316): Excess function parameter 'Returns' description in '__d_rcu_to_refcount'

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Cc: Nick Piggin <npiggin@kernel.dk>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
include/linux/dcache.h