fs/ncpfs/inode.c: suppress used-uninitialised warning
authorAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 25 May 2011 00:13:42 +0000 (17:13 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 25 May 2011 15:39:56 +0000 (08:39 -0700)
commit2a5cac17c06f897537f91f0040b3d3c8177f6433
treec0f9340b36f04dc1baa5dc7cac4a32a5df696366
parent0fccc6221821e07366aa44bca112c4edb6d04dd7
fs/ncpfs/inode.c: suppress used-uninitialised warning

We get this spurious warning:

  fs/ncpfs/inode.c: In function 'ncp_fill_super':
  fs/ncpfs/inode.c:451: warning: 'data.mounted_vol[1u]' may be used uninitialized in this function
  fs/ncpfs/inode.c:451: warning: 'data.mounted_vol[2u]' may be used uninitialized in this function
  fs/ncpfs/inode.c:451: warning: 'data.mounted_vol[3u]' may be used uninitialized in this function
  ...

It's notabug, but we can easily fix it with a memset().

Reported-by: Harry Wei <jiaweiwei.xiyou@gmail.com>
Cc: Petr Vandrovec <petr@vandrovec.name>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
fs/ncpfs/inode.c