wl1251: rename reg.h to wl1251_reg.h
authorKalle Valo <kalle.valo@nokia.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 10:35:11 +0000 (13:35 +0300)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 13:13:41 +0000 (09:13 -0400)
commit29d904c452d466fbf51b2fde10f405b5c8f14c74
treeb1ef6c912d39a3661c1db7ca6f2cee59a37aeb25
parent16e711f9ed16e32126270652d79225836a7062cb
wl1251: rename reg.h to wl1251_reg.h

Now that wl1271 doesn't use reg.h anymore, it can be renamed to
wl1251_reg.h.

Signed-off-by: Kalle Valo <kalle.valo@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Vidhya Govindan <vidhya.govindan@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
14 files changed:
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1251_acx.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1251_boot.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1251_cmd.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1251_event.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1251_init.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1251_io.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1251_main.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1251_ps.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1251_reg.h [moved from drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/reg.h with 100% similarity]
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1251_rx.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1251_sdio.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1251_spi.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1251_spi.h
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1251_tx.c