ARM: tegra: macallan: update torch level limit
authorHunk Lin <hulin@nvidia.com>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 08:08:35 +0000 (16:08 +0800)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 11:02:08 +0000 (04:02 -0700)
commit29d882961441930d811aa71eebc9f437cfbaab2b
tree39689a8e4bdd06154563e6cdad3a7a6d94e19d83
parent0ad7bd359792823cad8268bce6fa3c325e9c5276
ARM: tegra: macallan: update torch level limit

Macallan use the same camera module as Dalmore, so we need to limit the
torch level to 150mA to resolve the torch level too high issue.

Bug 1242531

Change-Id: I086c49978194954e123345d969ca52fbf38d591e
Signed-off-by: Hunk Lin <hulin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/221382
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-macallan-sensors.c