ARM: tegra: power: Use CPU G mode in suspend prepare
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 19:33:07 +0000 (11:33 -0800)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 23:36:50 +0000 (16:36 -0700)
commit29944d7b0128700fa369f0a3ab5cd6c24896f974
tree67e564adac86e1e27d9ce9ea1cd0ce9fc23e4f82
parentd72369393c5997afa3a92e4aaad840c157c9c257
ARM: tegra: power: Use CPU G mode in suspend prepare

Switch to CPU G mode in Tegra3 suspend prepare if CPU suspend
rate is high enough. By symmetry, it guarantees that device
resume will be happening in G mode as well.

Bug 946301

Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 082be3604056c39442e1b42f5cfceeb089ffdaae)

Change-Id: I42e37ce8847e4916dd0fca9e4bd44096b65f7032
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/89352
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpu-tegra3.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm-t3.c