drm/radeon/kms: Add an MSI quirk for Dell RS690
authorAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Sun, 15 Jan 2012 13:51:12 +0000 (08:51 -0500)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 02:20:13 +0000 (18:20 -0800)
commit296c9ca65997b53955ed418a2a43067310c36602
tree77382ee5406b9081fc0c7c003b5486622de90583
parent704157b7ceb50c8d5154ccb5d53813235455b692
drm/radeon/kms: Add an MSI quirk for Dell RS690

commit 44517c44496062180a6376cc704b33129441ce60 upstream.

Interrupts only work with MSIs.
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37679

Reported-by: Dmitry Podgorny <pasis.uax@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I54ba865b1bf3d7584911d57af90e7238e55c7ecc
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/79653
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_irq_kms.c