[PATCH] x86_64: Implement compat code for sg driver SG_GET_REQUEST_TABLE ioctl
authorAndi Kleen <ak@suse.de>
Wed, 11 Jan 2006 21:44:03 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2006 03:04:53 +0000 (19:04 -0800)
commit2966387b481a11a90a7bed6600fc17b4253f6980
tree69bb1a6cb29ccb6983ff9f2644947da6b537dc17
parentf95190b28daa1bebf78ab5ec4129d01a223982c5
[PATCH] x86_64: Implement compat code for sg driver SG_GET_REQUEST_TABLE ioctl

Apparently helps with some non SANE scanner drivers.

Cc: axboe@suse.de

Signed-off-by: Andi Kleen <ak@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
fs/compat_ioctl.c