pcmcia: honor saved flags in yenta_socket's I365_CSCINT register
authorJens K├╝nzer <Jens.Kuenzer@fpga.homeip.net>
Sat, 6 Mar 2010 06:46:16 +0000 (07:46 +0100)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 13:50:15 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
commit28ca8dd71fc170090edca62cb8129625d01b7760
treeafd386c42c2319f877883db6fd55c77958ff75ed
parentb416cd8efb6ce2661f8f98f603972f0b8f796ee4
pcmcia: honor saved flags in yenta_socket's I365_CSCINT register

Instead of overwriting the I365_CSCINT register, save the old value and
merely change the bits we care about.

Part 1 of a series to allow the ISA irq to be used for Cardbus devices
if the socket's PCI irq is unusable.

[linux@dominikbrodowski.net: split up the original patch, commit message]

Signed-off-by: Jens Kuenzer <Jens.Kuenzer@fpga.homeip.net>
Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
drivers/pcmcia/i82365.h
drivers/pcmcia/yenta_socket.c