[IA64] Fix boot failure on ia64/sn2
authorJes Sorensen <jes@sgi.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 15:30:09 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
committerTony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 17:16:27 +0000 (10:16 -0700)
commit2826f8c0f4c97b7db33e2a680f184d828eb7a785
treec311c40baee4e4231e08538eccfeefbf2e08f208
parent62786b9e81a2dbe9c073a2ade52d33a2627d6d85
[IA64] Fix boot failure on ia64/sn2

Call check_sal_cache_flush() after platform_setup() as
check_sal_cache_flush() now relies on being able to call platform
vector code.

Problem was introduced by: 3463a93def55c309f3c0d0a8aaf216be3be42d64
"Update check_sal_cache_flush to use platform_send_ipi()"

Signed-off-by: Jes Sorensen <jes@sgi.com>
Tested-by: Alex Chiang: <achiang@hp.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
arch/ia64/kernel/setup.c