Thermal: Update thermal zone device register
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 06:47:44 +0000 (22:47 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 18:57:26 +0000 (10:57 -0800)
commit2805182faf9df46e79408fa2888c13ddb234a12f
tree1a9708d6548e13f6f116494a90926eca46472230
parented9a22abd44420e6cb8f328958e186b63838a8d8
Thermal: Update thermal zone device register

Update thermal zone device register in drivers due to updated thermal API.

Bug 1059470

Change-Id: I02e068c2b6c5756edb1f7928d2a822f3f2536867
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/166119
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_soctherm.c
drivers/hwmon/tegra-tsensor.c
drivers/misc/nct1008.c