block: implement an unprep function corresponding directly to prep
authorJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 10:49:17 +0000 (19:49 +0900)
committerJens Axboe <jaxboe@fusionio.com>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 16:23:47 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commit28018c242a4ec7017bbbf81d2d3952f820a27118
tree03732bef20d0e4dad30d81d9b9ad9ffcf5a2e41c
parente597cd09f711b28b8466ebdc2f12e55b44fa81e4
block: implement an unprep function corresponding directly to prep

Reviewed-by: FUJITA Tomonori <fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp>

Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <jaxboe@fusionio.com>
block/blk-core.c
block/blk-settings.c
drivers/scsi/scsi_lib.c
include/linux/blkdev.h