Bluetooth: Silence warning in btmrvl SDIO driver
authorKulikov Vasiliy <segooon@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 08:01:22 +0000 (12:01 +0400)
committerMarcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 17:39:05 +0000 (10:39 -0700)
commit278be27fc401119c985235ee549dc229d85e6bf5
treef116dc2be29768d32f2d574022fc1f48651b0cb1
parent32c2ece5eaec296482077dadc3edd5baa7bd1097
Bluetooth: Silence warning in btmrvl SDIO driver

Clone checking of ret to simplify the code.

This patch silences a compiler warning:
drivers/bluetooth/btmrvl_sdio.c: In function ‘btmrvl_sdio_verify_fw_download’:
drivers/bluetooth/btmrvl_sdio.c:80: warning: ‘fws1’ may be used uninitialized in this function
drivers/bluetooth/btmrvl_sdio.c:80: note: ‘fws1’ was declared here

Signed-off-by: Kulikov Vasiliy <segooon@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Dan Carpenter <error27@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
drivers/bluetooth/btmrvl_sdio.c