uio: uio_pdrv_genirq: Add OF support
authorHans J. Koch <hjk@hansjkoch.de>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 21:11:38 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 22:01:17 +0000 (15:01 -0700)
commit27760f868663310ff9e701f47aec33da3b906f34
treec1374b8345c407283512ad67450fbae6a7d80f0a
parent1e4de81653bae3f5e6d06e3384853d31d564bbec
uio: uio_pdrv_genirq: Add OF support

Adding OF binding to genirq.
Version string is setup to the "devicetree".

Compatible string is not setup for now but you can add your
custom compatible string to uio_of_genirq_match structure.

For example with "vendor,device" compatible string:
static const struct of_device_id __devinitconst uio_of_genirq_match[] = {
{ .compatible = "vendor,device", },
{ /* empty for now */ },
};

Signed-off-by: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
Signed-off-by: Hans J. Koch <hjk@hansjkoch.de>
Reviewed-by: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
CC: Hans J. Koch <hjk@hansjkoch.de>
CC: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
CC: John Williams <john.williams@petalogix.com>
CC: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
CC: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/uio/uio_pdrv_genirq.c