tegra: video: LGD 7" T5 and T6 delay fix.
authorMin-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 05:47:51 +0000 (14:47 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 10:42:51 +0000 (03:42 -0700)
commit274964e74207e629499496a93f636d3930ccacea
tree8209231cf51ff57e346df1129ecb1c173beba111
parent5bbcc6a090796220590838ddbcd03b61afe000e4
tegra: video: LGD 7" T5 and T6 delay fix.

Based on the spec, LGD 7" T5 needs to be >200ms
and T6 needs to be >200ms. A part of delay is
already handled in mipi command sequence, so remove
duplicated delay value.

Bug 1349306

Change-Id: Iad1f2d2785d5f78e91a8eb61a51f1349ededc40a
Signed-off-by: Min-wuk Lee <mlee@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/278755
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/of_lcd_device_data/tegratab_lcd_dev_data.c