ARM: Tegra: Common: Add Roth Related Board Types
authorMatt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 05:03:10 +0000 (21:03 -0800)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 23:42:31 +0000 (15:42 -0800)
commit2715cada53c70bcb7d1ccfe719a9741a6a1a542a
treeff6a7209f416abef29031196da31c138606ac85c
parent550e05b1777990d885e32902a799dbce903150ae
ARM: Tegra: Common: Add Roth Related Board Types

Add commandline board_info parsing for boards
present on Roth

Bug 1186719

Change-Id: I6743798c615dae6f66461cc39bd666daa7a2f6f9
Signed-off-by: Matt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/170345
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/common.c