Update email address for stable patch submission
authorJosh Boyer <jwboyer@redhat.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 01:16:39 +0000 (21:16 -0400)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 17:42:46 +0000 (09:42 -0800)
commit26b90428f17961c1983f961f7e7ae9365cf1043d
tree83826a21cf827c5a6583b3bde51fcda75ec3f719
parent6ed5bebf24c72d2c9c4950826335fff2dca8da22
Update email address for stable patch submission

commit 5fa224295f0e0358c8bc0e5390702338df889def upstream.

The stable@kernel.org email address has been replaced with the
stable@vger.kernel.org mailing list.  Change the stable kernel rules to
reference the new list instead of the semi-defunct email alias.

Signed-off-by: Josh Boyer <jwboyer@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Documentation/stable_kernel_rules.txt