sched: Fix proc_sched_set_task()
authorMike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 09:09:53 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:06:40 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
commit269484a492d9177072ee11ec8c9bff71d256837a
tree4910c802ac71e70a6e722d7f0bd5119962304f80
parent42be79e37e264557f12860fa4cc84b4de3685954
sched: Fix proc_sched_set_task()

Latencytop clearing sum_exec_runtime via proc_sched_set_task() breaks
task_times().  Other places in kernel use nvcsw and nivcsw, which are
being cleared as well,  Clear task statistics only.

Reported-by: Török Edwin <edwintorok@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Cc: Hidetoshi Seto <seto.hidetoshi@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: Arjan van de Ven <arjan@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
LKML-Reference: <1269940193.19286.14.camel@marge.simson.net>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
kernel/sched_debug.c