ARM: tegra: enterprise: Fix unused variable warnings
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 22:42:37 +0000 (14:42 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 09:03:46 +0000 (02:03 -0700)
commit262da08d66a2d13b084e8bc55ddd62620b557934
treedc1cb5e6009bd6c2fd6b4b5d6369ee3534b819f3
parentffb9f82a6b6dae48f5227312c11f5374ddf5cb06
ARM: tegra: enterprise: Fix unused variable warnings

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/76692

Change-Id: Iaf9e52fd84f91ad275e1836eda5417c5bd70db02
Signed-off-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/77737
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Raa0e5867faf972d39f199201b336e6d1ab8324b1
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise.c