arm: tegra: cardhu: Control modem w_disable with a gpio.
authorRaj Jayaraman <rjayaraman@nvidia.com>
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 03:27:28 +0000 (19:27 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:45:38 +0000 (21:45 -0800)
commit2622315cd03b703c4b733b5505ba412c6175e05b
treeef100e4a2e3cda03d13fdd5403069e233d358176
parent21327831f05fa9d2b945da1bd5f950badecb66fa
arm: tegra: cardhu: Control modem w_disable with a gpio.

Bug 795922

Original-Change-Id: I533dc92e7061bf4be39337c952cd42b428811d71
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/20848
Reviewed-by: Rajkumar Jayaraman <rjayaraman@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rajkumar Jayaraman <rjayaraman@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
Original-Change-Id: I586e6131bfcaed611a45c6ee3aba134ae7f84613

Rebase-Id: Re343188fa742fb0197d98ada03e692f508a9dd4b
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.c