fix build: max1749.c was erroring during a local make
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 23:07:28 +0000 (15:07 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 07:53:07 +0000 (00:53 -0700)
commit25ba50aed851d1088d613e44311c271afa590ba3
tree672dbeead55e44674cd78cf4f2e7615a409e03f6
parent3cd67ce206a48f2a39f437e8c162e87a790e679f
fix build: max1749.c was erroring during a local make

If built with android, which uses the O=... option, this file compiles
fine, but if you try to just use 'make', there was a build error.

Original-Change-Id: I09f0233c2bf933278c34a7ec5e7fcc17cabc1ede
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/22274
Reviewed-by: Daniel Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Prashant Gaikwad <pgaikwad@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rbaf89722fa7c3d6574748223e6aefa0f6682727b
drivers/misc/max1749.c