ARM: tegra: Fix file permissions
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 18:05:42 +0000 (11:05 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:45:48 +0000 (21:45 -0800)
commit259ec91a41a01958062cff53d3cb9d6e4dfbe471
treede264d6a104d055d3b345fb468521d06e97027dd
parentaf5bd49755f363aaa19c9a566a1c62177fd41be6
ARM: tegra: Fix file permissions

Remove executable permission bit from source files.

Generated with:
    find \( -name "*.c" -or -name "*.h" -or -name "*akefile" -or \
        -name "*\.mk" \) -type f -perm /+x | xargs chmod -x

Original-Change-Id: If459d180238b8dd4cc40f92f74a56d01c81a2768
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/27916
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Original-Change-Id: If96e5e61c9f3b60ceaf9dcf88c0c7d7d1d8f343a

Rebase-Id: Ra1494e16f1a8a288b5d283d46e2560820c839e5b
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-power.c [changed mode: 0755->0644]