asoc: codecs: rt5639: switch codec system clock
authorSimon Je <sje@nvidia.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 00:59:57 +0000 (09:59 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 05:40:16 +0000 (22:40 -0700)
commit258b9267be53985236452406a403c2a42025ab1e
tree088981102d0716ceae72e1973d7962be0fe77ab8
parent13c6329f60ed8c629e14da52830bdb0debd29bee
asoc: codecs: rt5639: switch codec system clock

We need to switch the codec system clock to
internal clock only when bias level is OFF
when plugggin earjack.

Bug 1340840

Change-Id: I01ad0ccff952c1f811d24cb22fde70192753d77e
Signed-off-by: Simon Je <sje@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit a438685c653c1cd79d1edb057a678276f2dc7cfe)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/281660
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/codecs/rt5639.c