video: tegra: host: Clear intr list at intr_put
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 12:03:07 +0000 (15:03 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 21:45:51 +0000 (14:45 -0700)
commit255b6f0b8936112beed3dcd403b2a57a163aa215
treedaace2a95d970540fb20dbe0579349fcbe944ad7
parent13694b6bf1dc4572752e13d42f278aa9b624f043
video: tegra: host: Clear intr list at intr_put

Process wait list when removing a waiter. This clears the interrupt
once it is no longer needed.

Bug 1031724

Change-Id: Ifb46672f70c8bbd6359d0a8aeaac0d718a5394b2
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/125230
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/chip_support.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/host1x/host1x_channel.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/host1x/host1x_intr.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_intr.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_intr.h
drivers/video/tegra/host/nvhost_syncpt.c