video: tegra: dc: use at least 500MHz pll for HDMI
authorJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 19:20:55 +0000 (11:20 -0800)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 13:21:44 +0000 (05:21 -0800)
commit254ffc21535b7caafe1eba785015ef5fdbea5090
tree387ccd441e4aa04e9ba1ffcb7bacb5b00891eca6
parent854c7ec9f62ffed113dae57a8561c49877639785
video: tegra: dc: use at least 500MHz pll for HDMI

Bug 1167856
Bug 1185882

Change-Id: I3acd4b36745a00eb77e9c70cc6f3e8317ccb060a
Signed-off-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/189628
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
drivers/video/tegra/dc/hdmi.c