bitops: remove for_each_set_bit_cont()
authorAkinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 05:36:03 +0000 (10:36 +0530)
committerVarun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 05:36:03 +0000 (10:36 +0530)
commit252e5813daed319397a892ae8fdf37993a0db327
tree5f94ac0d7f40c4303eff70943dd0aa757b3c49a7
parenta40763e7b2faa89997801c06073d15fc35ca2356
bitops: remove for_each_set_bit_cont()

Remove for_each_set_bit_cont() after confirming that no one uses
for_each_set_bit_cont() anymore.

[sfr@canb.auug.org.au: regmap: cope with bitops API change]
Signed-off-by: Akinobu Mita <akinobu.mita@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Cc: Robert Richter <robert.richter@amd.com>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cherry-pick from mainline 0a329d2

Change-Id: I6655096e5d58a1215b225035daa8dd8a2f6327d9
Signed-off-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/96496
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User

Conflicts:

include/linux/bitops.h

Signed-off-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
drivers/base/regmap/regcache-lzo.c