ARM: SMP: disable preempt before SMP cross call
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 20:50:12 +0000 (13:50 -0700)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 08:59:35 +0000 (01:59 -0700)
commit252748d9f3e90b7ab36a50b8b10912c183ca67f4
tree44e1fcd43f979db026589d6664c2d67caa6b05e4
parentfe5048be8763b4c816b9e00a2115366cdeba7635
ARM: SMP: disable preempt before SMP cross call

preemption should be disabled when smp_call_function_many is called.

bug 1224910

Change-Id: I4c23e6fe77354d50230b8e46bcc4128a9888f201
Signed-off-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/222644
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/kernel/smp_tlb.c