gcov-kernel: patch for Android toolchain 4.4.x support
authorJuha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 13:28:08 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:49:57 +0000 (21:49 -0800)
commit2526094b11a205ddcd10e9b6078fe39d038de0e9
tree2cc910ed69734c9245c408ad1fec6808c744113a
parente4cb3c4d365364d6fdb0925132ad9b0ce8acda8f
gcov-kernel: patch for Android toolchain 4.4.x support

Based on work done for LTP in
http://ltp.cvs.sourceforge.net/viewvc/ltp/utils/analysis/gcov-kernel

Patch originates from Motorola kernel team (mkw348@motorola.com).

Change-Id: Ibb2a7c8afd79051e8d6c7fde83f04745be14f5fd
Signed-off-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/62997
Reviewed-by: Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R67557d023bc94fbe900bfc9deef2f5de9955ea43
kernel/gcov/gcc_3_4.c
kernel/gcov/gcov.h