misc: nct1008: driver clean up
authorBitan Biswas <bbiswas@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 11:03:29 +0000 (16:03 +0530)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:49:24 +0000 (21:49 -0800)
commit24f93b889fa1ccbebbde3e929ada725489c6a7cc
tree527525c9016822d14ff63e3c318b13ea80ead363
parent9bfcca7af6db9bbaa9496d453168c384ca768eb5
misc: nct1008: driver clean up

nct1008 driver has been changed as follows:
 1. debugfs create file error check corrected.
 2. pr_err usage replaced with dev_err calls

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/56651
(cherry picked from commit 5b6c784d9caf4e0551361b3601711fc9641a4dba)

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/57358
(cherry picked from commit eadf4dae6c4e2cd1e4daa618f69605683faaa540)

Change-Id: Ib2f914822691ac7d03bb1b2235544aff5e7abee3
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/57876
Reviewed-by: Bitan Biswas <bbiswas@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bitan Biswas <bbiswas@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rbab698ab6544b8e275c19e51049d9f7ec586e471
drivers/misc/nct1008.c