mac80211: don't stop a single aggregation session twice
authorJohannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 19:06:14 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 18:46:41 +0000 (13:46 -0500)
commit24f50a9d165745fd0701c6e089d35f58a229ea69
treef43007765e54da07e5da5a5801d77fea168baa92
parente007b857e88097c96c45620bf3b04a4e309053d1
mac80211: don't stop a single aggregation session twice

Nikolay noticed (by code review) that mac80211 can
attempt to stop an aggregation session while it is
already being stopped. So to fix it, check whether
stop is already being done and bail out if so.

Also move setting the STOPPING state into the lock
so things are properly atomic.

Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
Reported-by: Nikolay Martynov <mar.kolya@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
net/mac80211/agg-tx.c