workqueue: fix build failure introduced by s/freezeable/freezable/
authorTejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 08:52:50 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
committerTejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 09:07:23 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commit24d51add7438f9696a7205927bf9de3c5c787a58
tree133c4470edc09e70de6bc5b7910d43745801f469
parent43d133c18b44e7d82d82ef0dcc2bddd55d5dfe81
workqueue: fix build failure introduced by s/freezeable/freezable/

wq:fixes-2.6.38 does s/WQ_FREEZEABLE/WQ_FREEZABLE and wq:for-2.6.39
adds new usage of the flag.  The combination of the two creates a
build failure after merge.  Fix it by renaming all freezeables to
freezables.

Signed-off-by: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Reported-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
include/linux/workqueue.h
kernel/workqueue.c