perf top: Fix sample counting
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 15:04:43 +0000 (13:04 -0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 11:46:48 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
commit24bfef0f924b4ac4312614422a4982b5f4d9a4c7
tree1a92f748c8bee85fc300faf778945e70c3332a89
parentabd50713944c8ea9e0af5b7bffa0aacae21cc91a
perf top: Fix sample counting

Broken since "5b2bb75 perf top: Support userspace symbols too".

Reported-by: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Cc: Frédéric Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
LKML-Reference: <1264086284-1431-1-git-send-email-acme@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
tools/perf/builtin-top.c