video: console: Enable framebuffer console
authorMark Zhang <markz@nvidia.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 05:20:35 +0000 (13:20 +0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 22:35:12 +0000 (15:35 -0700)
commit247c373c149d6997814eb2b7b2336b78efcab1a8
tree5ad7e85bda62f175e676257113e5c126a8c3d70d
parent5510aec770fe9a040b44d72ac9d4e4e0cf44e816
video: console: Enable framebuffer console

Framebuffer console init failed issue will be fixed by:
http://git-master/r/#change,107866
So we should enable framebuffer console now.

Bug 996992
Bug 941073

Change-Id: I6841248fad406f4a00055062691f5794145c030a
Signed-off-by: Mark Zhang <markz@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/124805
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Peer Chen <pchen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Rhyland Klein <rklein@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>
chromeos/config/armel/config.flavour.chromeos-tegra3