agp/intel: add Ivy Bridge support
authorJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 19:50:19 +0000 (11:50 -0800)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Sat, 14 May 2011 00:11:13 +0000 (17:11 -0700)
commit246d08b8f94a5545077611ab5bfb9d47014ede75
tree792b6499bb3ca464ad15d638ccefefa4f4bff5d6
parent65d3eb1e065c5e558a584fabe583daa5fdd63b75
agp/intel: add Ivy Bridge support

Just use the Sandy Bridge routines.

Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Reviewed-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
drivers/char/agp/intel-agp.c
drivers/char/agp/intel-agp.h
drivers/char/agp/intel-gtt.c