ARM: tegra: enterprise: Revert Backlight Change
authorMatt Wagner <mwagner@nvidia.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 01:45:02 +0000 (18:45 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:47:54 +0000 (21:47 -0800)
commit2468bd92c915b13fea31311a8a9aa6773b906056
treeb05bde0cd74f6ab5445df4ba7f4d55cbcb1c63d1
parent35134f7138a81a333a17eb2ccac4593603db069e
ARM: tegra: enterprise: Revert Backlight Change

Removed all gpio references to the pwm pin for the backlight.

Setting these makes the backlight unchangeable.

Original-Change-Id: I9f7d7d909008f083481ec323e6f556c884c1174d
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/42514
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R2f72bd77a2b3145cb23369912a5945c5c6dd01f7
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-panel.c