ALSA: wss_lib: use struct snd_wss instead of snd_ad1848
authorKrzysztof Helt <krzysztof.h1@wp.pl>
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 19:04:37 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Wed, 6 Aug 2008 13:39:50 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit241b3ee70d2d69e88d5c144ce938b1887cd6d3fc
treebbd54781110f2e5ff73afaa25fdd5e11e832c669
parent7779f75f072784d3fccf721b8ec43107f93619a0
ALSA: wss_lib: use struct snd_wss instead of snd_ad1848

The snd_wss is superset of the snd_ad1848 so kill
the latter and replace it with the snd_wss.

Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Helt <krzysztof.h1@wp.pl>
Reviewed-by: Rene Herman <rene.herman@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
include/sound/ad1848.h
include/sound/wss.h
sound/isa/ad1848/ad1848.c
sound/isa/ad1848/ad1848_lib.c
sound/isa/cmi8330.c
sound/isa/opti9xx/opti92x-ad1848.c
sound/isa/sc6000.c
sound/isa/sgalaxy.c