ARM: tegra: dvfs: Enable DFLL/PLL auto-switch by default
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sat, 18 May 2013 00:55:38 +0000 (17:55 -0700)
committerHarshada Kale <hkale@nvidia.com>
Fri, 24 May 2013 11:15:37 +0000 (04:15 -0700)
commit23e6ff0a2bccc1c3f9e9c6ffe6de6124ebc8411f
tree56e6e851e281672b11cf5ff054a8936ff4885128
parent62409519d2e1c26f66577209952cd15ba86de206
ARM: tegra: dvfs: Enable DFLL/PLL auto-switch by default

Bug 1291764

Change-Id: Idab2e02b60fee56a2af2b11c9121af2ca6b15dda
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/230032
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig