security: trusted foundations: fix coarse_page_table_array init
authorChris Johnson <cwj@nvidia.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 06:57:37 +0000 (22:57 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 20:55:37 +0000 (12:55 -0800)
commit23a870c98da52254d4802c3192be276fb750f565
tree3e0f9f78dababf0b63333db8c48cc61f4f36f2d2
parent7498d01e42b54c56940bb6aa58aed7a69e69f958
security: trusted foundations: fix coarse_page_table_array init

On the first allocation of a coarse page array, explicitly set the
ref_count to 1, rather than incrementing (as the allocator used may
not guarantee a zero initted struct).

Bug 928289

Signed-off-by: Chris Johnson <cwj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/77514
(cherry picked from commit 7329d105883f8b5db87a45085cf6c47c234c4126)

Change-Id: Ic33eecfaf0620340dd430dfa43793fbf0bd8ad8f
Signed-off-by: Pritesh Raithatha <praithatha@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/79998
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
security/tf_driver/tf_comm.c