arm: tegra: cardhu: use 55hz only for old boards
authorJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 17:11:52 +0000 (10:11 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:57:25 +0000 (19:57 -0700)
commit239683806ae80664045b4f40b6c855e0a190c75d
tree6a62e04788fa2cd105cea10acc51ca9fbfbbf596
parente7b9ce6d13026de78569ca01d49ab2197e5e9dec
arm: tegra: cardhu: use 55hz only for old boards

Use different display refresh rates for some boards that are more
sensitive to touch screen interference.

Bug 861062

Original-Change-Id: I76a31107b2111d4a0d6d5f072ead877a35cd59a0
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/45874
Tested-by: Jonathan Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jonathan Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R5605962a8d026d775af9f7d166daa697c5e6d4d5
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.h