ARM: cpuquiet: Go to and stay on G-CPU if min_cpus 1 is requested
authorSai Charan Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 17:34:14 +0000 (10:34 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 23:49:50 +0000 (16:49 -0700)
commit233acfbfe5910956f09ba9b9541ce0f1996ca190
treecd1c7cd4734881afe02dbeb91b610425184f0088
parentd9c55b1d96fb5d71b650f17af93a8dee8366103a
ARM: cpuquiet: Go to and stay on G-CPU if min_cpus 1 is requested

Only return to LP-CPU if minimum number of cpus requested by the PM QoS
interface is at the default 0 level.

Change-Id: I1384c7fc62b86e385e10b4baaf81eb600f31da6e
Signed-off-by: Sai Charan Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/109831
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuquiet.c