ARM: tegra: Finish suspend.h -> pm.h rename
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 18:51:19 +0000 (11:51 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:46:47 +0000 (21:46 -0800)
commit231a919b672069b8c023f0a1182fdaaa5cc25ef4
tree5e52164afcf1bd1310a9ccd0b0aaf74cb5e03800
parent0ca2b1170d99a7dec4139af8e60042628ff2db5f
ARM: tegra: Finish suspend.h -> pm.h rename

Change-Id: Iad4b8a7c73ebe4b23a24b5986807358d481aac55
Signed-off-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
DW: Split into logical changes
Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rb796a9ffc20dd4fbf9c463bc9cf3c175f4b03f88
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm-t2.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h