fs: partitions: efi: Add force_gpt_sector parameter
authorColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Fri, 28 Jan 2011 21:45:06 +0000 (13:45 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:41:34 +0000 (21:41 -0800)
commit2311e2e994b86a4d9592ba9cc63e9d877fe270f6
tree1200d531114a003cbfe68bb8d67306032c69830a
parent554a6e86690bb67cd39b5f824fafeefce6d443e6
fs: partitions: efi: Add force_gpt_sector parameter

force_gpt_sector=<sector> causes the GPT partition search to
look at the specified sector for a valid GPT header if the
GPT is not found at the beginning or the end of the block
device.

Change-Id: I9b5f85ce24719c0538d42ec5a94344c7f6556b2b
Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
fs/partitions/efi.c