trivial: improve help text for mm debug config options
authorFrans Pop <elendil@planet.nl>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 03:31:17 +0000 (05:31 +0200)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 13:14:57 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commit22f8b458223151272f6a1e57847b90979958cc7b
tree1ae3191ed13962493bc9b87ffb8aab1183ab5f1c
parentbe3990b7efbe8784fe063fb6871a772c0703891a
trivial: improve help text for mm debug config options

Improve the help text for PAGE_POISONING.
Also fix some typos and improve consistency within the file.

Signed-of-by: Frans Pop <elendil@planet.nl>

Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
mm/Kconfig.debug