swiotlb: search and replace "int dir" with "enum dma_data_direction dir"
authorKonrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Mon, 10 May 2010 20:01:15 +0000 (15:01 -0500)
committerKonrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 15:59:26 +0000 (11:59 -0400)
commit22d48269984fc93a71f65a54aa422aacf5fdb926
tree0258830a93632bba7831d990cef04b01c7dd9e63
parentbfc5501f6d816082274e10cd45a2d5f32603b328
swiotlb: search and replace "int dir" with "enum dma_data_direction dir"

.. to catch anybody doing something funky.

See "swiotlb: swiotlb: add swiotlb_tbl_map_single library function" for
full description of patchset.

[v2: swiotlb_sync_single_range_* no more - removed usage]
[v3: enum dma_data_direction direction -> enum dma_data_direction dir]

Signed-off-by: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Acked-by: FUJITA Tomonori <fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Tested-by: Albert Herranz <albert_herranz@yahoo.es>
include/linux/swiotlb.h
lib/swiotlb.c