Support lseek(2) in ashmem driver
authorBjorn Bringert <bringert@android.com>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 14:08:32 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:38:21 +0000 (21:38 -0800)
commit224969776d3a5996542156d3be091329b5b78a54
tree025b88d9ee534258f268571569bca160cce4fc3a
parent3599c9f32dcbfcde55856fe7ed6e17ad5d98cea6
Support lseek(2) in ashmem driver

Signed-off-by: Bjorn Bringert <bringert@android.com>
Change-Id: I509d18b21832e229737ea7ebaa231fb107eb61d7
mm/ashmem.c