Merge branch 'vwadekar-rebased' into tot
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 16:16:36 +0000 (09:16 -0700)
committerBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 16:37:39 +0000 (09:37 -0700)
commit22224417965d3842b24455a9e4589d6d39e079e9
treeb83b4024c8a4e15b6af29a9ea2338a28bb4ce7d9
parent25790efe3851ffaac45d7edc02b286b9c82364f8
parentab8469437be95034d5da31d60bf2003e435285db
Merge branch 'vwadekar-rebased' into tot

The branch 'vwadekar-rebased' has the necessary cherry-picks from
origin/android-t114-3.1 up to tag "daily-2012.02.09.0-dev-t114"

Change-Id: Id43d7e8f04a705b225d64358fb354d41ee7c6a20