Thermal: pid_thermal_gov: Apply compenstaion even if sum_err is 0 or max
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 04:41:05 +0000 (13:41 +0900)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 00:37:57 +0000 (17:37 -0700)
commit221bc8d9307876a099c917100ef1066cf8cef308
tree5fc9b592e2ff335df1638da81a3c12699f297d82
parent6c9e950933e5fdf3a445900ea82869b049509a9f
Thermal: pid_thermal_gov: Apply compenstaion even if sum_err is 0 or max

Applied compensation even if sum_err is 0 or max to prevent determining
target state to 0 in short time.

Bug 1200111

Change-Id: I52a8bbeb4ae8553f14401cd0eaa4508337111955
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/211960
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Edward Riegelsberger <eriegels@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
drivers/thermal/pid_thermal_gov.c