arm: tegra: roth: Add ehci2 regulator supply
authorAnshul Jain <anshulj@nvidia.com>
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 02:19:31 +0000 (18:19 -0800)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 13:08:56 +0000 (05:08 -0800)
commit221816aa51d0a2bf3e2f2a2f35400071495f11bd
tree6c770419889ecf79b5c64b231513c349fdd70a41
parentd770431448468fc2c6fff1562808dc7d0e90dcc7
arm: tegra: roth: Add ehci2 regulator supply

Signed-off-by: Anshul Jain <anshulj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/164562
(cherry picked from commit e42077746d6fba2ab43f387eb49f63449b6268c1)

Change-Id: I00076d10c846de0ca31fa171f490c79ff384d644
Signed-off-by: Pavan Kunapuli <pkunapuli@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/166326
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Anshul Jain (SW) <anshulj@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Anshul Jain (SW) <anshulj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-power.c